Roundtable: The big HR tech disconnect

We're hosting a highly bespoke, virtual and interactive discussion for a select group of Thomsons' clients from across the globe.

Thursday September 26
9-10am PDT | 12-1pm EDT | 5-6pm BST

Virtual roundtable - dial in from your location

During the roundtable we’ll discuss the big HR tech disconnect we uncovered in our latest research: that while over a third of HR professionals see themselves as technological innovators, the majority are not taking full advantage of data and analytics to positively impact their employees’ experience.

In particular we'll discuss:

  • How early do you tend to adopt new HR technology?
  • Best practice and innovative technology strategies you can adopt
  • How are you addressing the increased importance of employee experience?
  • How you are unlocking the power of data to drive your people strategy
  • How you can prepare for the HR tech landscape of tomorrow

Book your place today!

Join the roundtable

Before you join the roundtable...

Why not watch this short video of Chris Bruce outlining his own views on the big HR tech disconnect?