Cisco: Delivering a unique benefits strategy through transformational technology

Complete the form below to watch the webinar.

Date | Thursday 2 November 2017

Time | 4.30pm BST, 11.30am EST, 8.30am PST

Speakers | Sheila Champion, Total Rewards Consultant - Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia and Matthew Gregson, SVP, Data & Analytics

Our clients over at Cisco are continuously focussed on aligning their benefits and wellbeing strategy with their overall philosophy of building a connected global network.

Join Sheila Champion, Total Rewards Consultant - Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia at Cisco and Matthew Gregson, SVP Data & Analytics at Thomsons to learn about Cisco’s journey towards a truly global benefits program, and for more on Sheila’s strategy to create a harmonised, holistic reward solution locally tailored for each market.


Register to hear:

  • A deep-dive into the changing global benefits landscape
  • The strategy Cisco defined to adapt to this change
  • How Cisco continue to deliver personalized and localized benefits to every employee in 62+ countries across EMEAR and APJC

Register to attend today!

Register for the webinar